Officers / District Reps

2016-2017 OFFICERS

President:Lenny Hatchett – Del City HS                                       lhatchett@mid-del.net

1st Vice President:Ron Dunaway – Berryhill                                       rondway@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President:Daniel Brimmer – Cleveland HS               danielbrimmer@clevelandtigers.com

Ex. Director: Mark Wilson – Ardmore HS                                             mawilsonyy@yahoo.com

2016-2017 DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

Region 1: Greg Higgins – Texhoma HS                                                greg.higgins@texhoma61.net

Region 2:Josh Laney – Newkirk HS                                 Joshualaney@gmail.com

Region 3: Clyde Barkley  Inola HS                                                             cbarkley@inola.k12.ok.us

Region 4: Nick Gable -Chattanooga HS                              ngable@chatty.k12.ok.us

Region 5: David McGuire  Duncan HS                   david.mcguire@duncanps.org

Region 6: Joel Dickerson – Wright City HS                        jdickerson@wcisd.org

 Region 7: Mark VanCurren  Owasso HS               mark.vancuren@owassops.org

Region 8: Dewayne Bradley – Midwest City HS                                       dbradley@mid-del.net

Web Site Information –  Tim Stogsdill Southmoore HS   timothystogsdill@mooreschools.com 

HISTORY OF PAST OFFICERS – Click link Below

OBCA OFFICERS HISTORY

%d bloggers like this: