Officers / District Reps

2018-2019 OFFICERS

President: Ron Dunaway – Westville                                       rondway@yahoo.com

1st Vice President: Daniel Brimmer – Cleveland HS               danielbrimmer@clevelandtigers.com

2nd Vice President: Dewayne Bradley – Midwest City HS                   dbradley@mid-del.net

Ex. Director: Mark Wilson – Ardmore HS                                             mawilsonyy@yahoo.com

2018-2019 DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

Region 1: Greg Higgins – Texhoma HS                                    greg.higgins@texhoma61.net

Region 2:  Lance Knight – Dewey HS                                    leknight@deweyk12.org        

Region 3: Lee Ott – OK Union HS                           lott@okunion.k12.ok.us 

Region 4: Nick Gable -Chattanooga HS                              ngable@chatty.k12.ok.us

Region 5: David McGuire  Duncan HS                   david.mcguire@duncanps.org

Region 6: Joel Dickerson – Wright City HS                        jdickerson@wcisd.org

    Region 7: Rudy Garcia- Tulsa Union HS                                   garcia.rudy@unionps.org                                                  

Region 8: Scott Raper – Bishop McGuinness HS               sraper@bmchs.org

Web Site Information: Tim Stogsdill – Southmoore HS   timothystogsdill@mooreschools.com

 

 

HISTORY OF PAST OFFICERS – Click link Below (PDF FORM)

Officers History

%d bloggers like this: