Players of the Year by Class

Class B – Briley Island – Calumet

Class A – Kellen Hines – Ft. Cobb-Broxton

Class 2A – Robert Briley – Wright City

Class 3A – Latarryus Smith – Star Spencer

Class 4A – Jett Sternberger – Kingfisher

Class 5A – Mason Harrell – Carl Albert

Class 6A – Adokiye Iyaye – Putnam City North


Willis Mackey Coach of the Year Award

Lance Cudjoe – Star Spencer


Henry P Iba Player of the Year Award

Mason Harrell – Carl Albert


Ray Soldan Media Award


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: