OBCA Hall Of Fame Candidates

Harold Aldridge

Jack Begley

Mike Bolton

Clarence Brethaupt

Wayne Cobb

Claude Cody

Harly Day

Leon Dixon

Truman Dixon

Doug Dugger

Eddie Evans

CC Gillespie

Robert Griffin

Cecil Hankins

Phil Ingersoll

Richard Megli

Mike Mims

Larry Palmore

Luther Peagues

Ray Reins

Bailey Ricketts

Roy Riley

Carroll Smelser

Ken Sooter

Royce Teakell

Doug Tolin

John Turney

Randy Turney

Bailey Van Zant

Jimmy Williams

Bob Wilmot

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: